BERKSHIRE LOCAL TRANSPORT BODY

REPORT TO: BLTB **DATE:** 16 July 2015

CONTACT OFFICER: Ruth Bagley, Chief Executive Slough Borough Council, lead

Chief Executive to the Board

PART I FOR INFORMATION

MEMBERSHIP OF THE BERKSHIRE LOCAL TRANSPORT BODY

Purpose of Report

1. To report the representatives to the Board nominated by the Berkshire Local Authorities for 2015/16 and the Thames Valley Berkshire LEP members.

Recommendation

2. The BLTB is requested to note the report.

Local Authority Nominations

Local Authority	<u>Member</u>	Deputy Member
Bracknell Forest Council	Cllr Marc Brunel-Walker	Cllr John Harrison
Reading Borough Council	Cllr Tony Page	Cllr David Absolom
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead	Cllr Colin Rayner	Cllr Geoffrey Hill
Slough Borough Council	Cllr Sohail Munawar	Cllr Roger Davis
West Berkshire Council	Cllr Garth Simpson	Cllr Jeanette Clifford
Wokingham Borough Council	Cllr John Kaiser	Cllr John Halsall

Thames Valley Berkshire LEP Members

Steve Capel-Davies Charles Eales Ian Frost Peter Howe Graeme Steer Matthew Taylor